صفحة قصص النجاح

بالون المعدة #1 الذي يقدم أعلى معدلات النجاح لفقدان الوزن

01

"بصفتي سيدة أعمال، ليس لدي وقت لتناول الوجبات لأنني أتنقل باستمرار من مكان إلى آخر. كذلك وبعد أن بلغت الأربعين من عمري، أصبحت في سن يصعب فيه إنقاص وزني ...

لهذا السبب كنت أبحث عن حل سريع ومباشر لإنجاز ما أريد – ولحسن الحظ وجدت بالون المعدة القابل للتعديل Spatz3. أشعر الآن أنني شخص جديد يتمتع بحرية الحركة، وصحة أفضل، وثقة أعلى بالنفس وأكثر من ذلك بكثير. أوصي بشدة باستخدام بالون Spatz"

02

"أود أن أشكر فريق سباتز لمرافقتهم لي طوال العام... بفضلهم، تمكنت من الوصول إلى أهدافي في إنقاص الوزن! "

03

"لقد فقدت 41 كغ (92 رطلاً) خلال 12 شهراً باستخدام بالون سباتز. ها هي قصتي:

لطالما كان فقدان الوزن تحدياً بالنسبة لي. لقد حاولت كل شيء. أنت تعرف ما أتحدث عنه - النظام الغذائي والتمارين الرياضية والحبوب. إما أنها لا تعمل أو لا تدوم. حتى إنني اتبعت النظام الغذائي بعناية – وبما أن الأمر كان صعباً للغاية، فشلت في النهاية. كنت أعلم أنني بحاجة للمساعدة في التحكم في شهيتي - لكن حبوب الحمية لا تعمل بشكل جيد. وعندما سمعت عن نجاح البالونات، اهتممت جداً بمعرفة ما إذا كانت ستنجح معي. كانوا يختبرون بالوناً جديداً قابلاً للتعديل في المستشفى الجامعي بالقرب من منزلي. واقترح طبيبي أن أجربه، لم تكن الأيام القليلة الأولى سيئة كما توقعت. كان هناك غثيان وقيء، لكنني تمكنت من التغلب عليه. وبعد ذلك، أصبحت أفضل بكثير. تقلصت شهيتي للطعام وفقدت الوزن بشكل مطرد. وبعد حوالي 4 أشهر ونصف بدأت شهيتي في العودة. أوصى طبيبي بإضافة المزيد من السوائل إلى البالون. عدت إلى المستشفى لإجراء سريع. ومنذ ذلك الحين فقدت 15 رطلاً أخرى (7 كغ) لقد تغيرت حياتي. أنا سعيدة جداً بالنتائج حتى الآن. وأشعر بالفخر الشديد عندما يخبرني أصدقائي أنني أبدو رائعة. أصبحت ملابسي فضفاضة لدرجة أنني اضطررت إلى الخروج وشراء كل الأشياء الجديدة. الأهم من ذلك كله، أني أشعر بشعور رائع." 3 سنوات متابعة: "أنا أقوم بعمل رائع. خسرت 7 كيلوغرامات أخرى منذ إزالة البالون مني. لقد ساعدني علاج البالون لمدة عام واحد على تغيير عاداتي الغذائية."

04

مع بالون Spatz3 القابل للتعديل، خسر إيفي أكثر من 100 رطل (47 كغ) في أقل من 6 أشهر!

"في 6 أشهر فقط خسرت 104 أرطال (47 كغ) وحافظت على ذلك مع بالون سباتز القابل للتعديل. غيّر حياتي كلياً. أوصي باستخدام بالون المعدة هذا لأي شخص يحتاج إلى إنقاص وزنه"

05

فقدت ميشال 66 رطلاً (30 كغ) في غضون 11 شهراً.

بعد أن جربتُ كل شيء، من حبوب وخطط للحمية الغذائية ومراقبي الوزن وجميع أنواع الطرق، أدركتُ أنني بحاجة إلى شيء أكثر. وبعد أن قرأت عن ذلك، قررت أن أذهب إليه! كانت العملية مذهلة. لدهشتي، كانت عملية زرع البالون قصيرة جداً، وتم إجراؤها في غضون 10 إلى 15 دقيقة. صحيح أنني شعرت بالضعف في الأيام الأربعة الأولى ولست من نوع المرضى الذين عادوا إلى العمل في اليوم التالي. إلى جانب حقيقة أن عملية العلاج كانت تحدياً جيداً بالنسبة لي، كان من الجيد أن أرى نفسي أفقد الوزن على أساس أسبوعي. كان الأمر سهلاً نسبياً ومدهشاً وعدت ببساطة "أنا" لنفسي. ميشال الجديدة.

Success Stories

The #1 gastric balloon delivering the Highest Weight Loss Success Rates

01
Gastric Balloon review: Hanna

"As a businesswoman, I don't have time for meals because I'm constantly going from one thing to the next. Also, having turned 40, I'm at an age where it's difficult to lose weight...

That’s why I was looking for a quick and straight-forward solution to accomplish what I wanted – the Spatz3 Adjustable Gastric Balloon. I am now a new person with free movement, better health, higher self-confidence and so much more …. I highly recommend the Spatz Balloon”

02
Gastric Balloon review: Ruth

"I would like to thank the Spatz team for accompanying me throughout the year... Because of them I was able to reach my weight loss goals!"

03
Gastric Balloon review: Patient

"I have lost 92 lbs (41 kg) over 12 months with the Spatz balloon. Here is my story:

Weight loss has always been a challenge for me. I have tried it all. You know what I’m talking about – diet, exercise and pills. It either doesn’t work or it doesn’t last. Even if I followed the diet carefully – it was so difficult, and eventually I failed. I knew that I needed help in controlling my appetite – but diet pills don’t work so well. When I heard about the success of balloons, I was very interested to see if it would work for me. They were testing a new adjustable balloon at the university hospital near my home. My doctor suggested that I try it. The first few days weren’t as bad as I expected. There was nausea and vomiting, but I managed to get through it. After that, it was much better. My appetite was reduced and I lost weight steadily. After about 4 1/2 months my appetite started to come back. My doctor recommended adding more fluid to the balloon. I went back to the hospital for a quick procedure. Since then I lost another 15 lbs. (7 kg)

My life has changed. I am so happy with the results so far. I feel so proud when my friends tell me that I look great. My clothing became so loose that I had to go out and buy all new stuff. Most important of all, I feel great.”

3 year follow up: “I am doing great. I lost another 7 kg since my balloon was removed. That 1 year of balloon treatment really helped me change my eating habits.”

My life has changed. I am so happy with the results so far. I feel so proud when my friends tell me that I look great. My clothing became so loose that I had to go out and buy all new stuff. Most important of all, I feel great.”

04
Gastric Balloon review : Effi

With the Spatz3 Adjustable Balloon, Efi lost over 100 lbs (47 kg) in less than 6 months!

“In only 6 months I lost 104 lbs. (47 kg) and kept them off with the Spatz Adjustable Balloon. It literally changed my life. I recommend this gastric balloon to anyone who needs to lose weight”

05
Gastric Balloon review : Michal

Michal lost 66lbs (30 kg) within 11 months.

After I tried everything, from pills, diet plans, weight watchers and all sorts of methods, I understood I needed something more. After I read about it, I decided to go for it! The process was amazing. To my surprise, the balloon implantation was very short, within 10 to 15 minutes it was done. It’s true that the first 4 days I felt weak, I’m not the kind of person that returned to work the day after. Besides the fact that the treatment process was a good challenge to myself, it was nice seeing myself lose weight on a weekly basis. It was relatively easy, amazing and I simply received “me” back to myself. The New Michal.